Pelati

Whole peeled tomatoes

For your convenience, we have already peeled the tomatoes. Practical for when you have little available time but still want to serve a tasty dish. You can use Pelati for all your tomato dishes and it forms an ideal base for all your sauces and soups.
 
In our range:
  • 400 g
  • 3 x 400 g
  • 800 g
  • Red peeled datterini tomatoes 350g
     
 

 
 
Our range
Pelati - Red peeled datterini tomatoes 350g
Red peeled datterini tomatoes 350g
Energy 158 kJ - 37 kcal
Fats <0,5g
of which saturated fat <0,1g
Carbohydrates 6,8g
Fibres 1,3g
Protein 1,5g
Salt 0,01g
Nutritional values
peeled red Datterini tomatoes (60%)
tomato juice
acidity regulator: citric acid E330
Ingredients
Pelati - Elvea whole peeled tomatoes 400 g
Elvea whole peeled tomatoes 400 g
Energy 81 kJ - 19 kcal
Fats 0,1g
of which saturated fat 0g
Carbohydrates 3g
Of which sugar 3g
Fibres 0,9g
Protein 1,1g
Salt 0,1g
Nutritional values
Peeled tomatoes
tomato juice
acidity regulator: citric acid
Ingredients
Pelati - Elvea whole peeled tomatoes  800 g
Elvea whole peeled tomatoes 800 g
Energy 97kJ - 23kcal
Fats 0,5g
of which saturated fat 0g
Carbohydrates 3g
Of which sugar 3g
Fibres 0,9g
Protein 1,4g
Salt 0,025g
Nutritional values
Peeled tomatoes
tomato juice
acidity regulator: citric acid
Ingredients
Recipes with : Pelati
Other ELVEA products
An Italian feast
Elvea's large and beautiful assortment consists of more than 40 tomato products: Pelati (peeled whole tomatoes), Cubes (diced tomatoes), Cubetti (flavoured dices tomatoes), Doppio concentrato (double concentrated tomato paste), Passata Polpa, Pomo e legumi ... All Elvea products are exclusively produced in Italian factories both in the North (area around Piacenza and Parma), in Tuscany, and in the South of Italy (Salerno region). With the exception of 3 products, Elvea only works with 100% Italian tomatoes from Italian agriculture. For the double concentrated tomato paste 70g, 135g and 140g, a mixture of Italian and Portuguese tomatoes is used. And always following the formula of Luigi Vitelli, thanks to whom we are able to ensure a perfect and authentic flavour with each harvest. In addition, Elvea is certified ISO 9001 (European Quality Management Certificate), so we guarantee a product developed with respect for the environment.
Gluten-free!
The resourceful Elvea range is composed of pure basic products, where your personal contribution also plays an important role, and in which unlike tomato or pasta sauces, no thickener like starch has been used. This difference has the advantage that all ELVEA products are guaranteed 100% GLUTEN FREE. You can prepare (gluten-free) delicious recipes based on ELVEA products combined with other gluten-free products. Buon appetito!

it nl fr

Pelati

Tomates pelées entières

Pour votre facilité, nous avons déjà émondé les tomates. Pratique pour qui dispose de peu de temps mais souhaite quand même présenter un plat savoureux sur table. Vous pouvez utiliser Pelati pour tous vos plats de tomates et il forme une base idéale pour vos toutes vos sauces et soupes.
 
Dans notre assortiment :
  • 400 g
  • 3 x 400 g
  • 800 g
Valeurs nutritionnelles
Pelati - Elvea Tomates pelées entières 400 g
Elvea Tomates pelées entières 400 g
Energie 81 kJ - 19 kcal
Matières grasses 0,1g
- Dont acides gras insaturés 0g
Glucides 3g
- Dont sucres 3g
Fibres 0,9g
Protéines 1,1g
Sel 0,1g
Valeurs nutritionnelles
Tomates pelées
jus de tomates
correcteur d'acidité: acide citrique
Ingrédients
Pelati - Elvea Tomates pelées entières 800 g
Elvea Tomates pelées entières 800 g
Energie 97kJ - 23kcal
Matières grasses 0,5g
- Dont acides gras insaturés 0g
Glucides 3g
- Dont sucres 3g
Fibres 0,9g
Protéines 1,4g
Sel 0,025g
Valeurs nutritionnelles
Tomates pelées
jus de tomates
correcteur d'acidité: acide citrique
Ingrédients
Recettes avec : Pelati
D’autres produits Elvea
Cubetti
Cubes de tomates aromatisés
Passata
Base de tomates tamisées
Une fête à l’italienne
Une fête à l’italienne
Une fête à l’italienne

Le bel et vaste assortiment d’Elvea est composé de plus de 40 produits à base de tomates : Pelati (tomates entières pelées), Cubes (cubes de tomates), Cubetti (cubes de tomates aromatisés), Doppio concentrato (double concentré de tomates), Passata Polpa, Pomo e legumi… Tous les produits Elvea sont exclusivement élaborés dans des usines italiennes et ce, tant au Nord (région entourant Piacenza et Parme) qu’en Toscane et dans le Sud de l’Italie (région de Salerno). A l’exception de 3 produits, Elvea ne travaille qu’avec des tomates 100% italiennes originaires du terroir italien. Pour le double concentré de tomates 70g, 135g et 140g, on utilise un mélange de tomates italiennes et portugaises. Et toujours en suivant la formule de Luigi Vitelli, grâce à laquelle nous sommes à même d’assurer une saveur parfaite et authentique à chaque récolte.  En outre, Elvea est certifiée ISO 9001 (certificat européen de gestion de la qualité), c’est ainsi que nous nous portons garants d’un produit élaboré dans le respect de l’environnement.

Exempt de gluten!

La gamme polyvalente d’Elvea est composée de produits de base pures, où votre apport personnel joue également un rôle important, et dans lesquels contrairement aux sauces tomate ou pour pâtes, aucun épaississant comme l’amidon n’a été utilisé. Cette distinction a comme avantage que tous les produits ELVEA sont garantis 100% SANS GLUTEN. Vous pouvez ainsi préparer, sur base des produits ELVEA combinés à d’autres produits sans gluten, de savoureuses recettes (exemptes de gluten). Buon appetito!