Pizza a casa

Tomato base for pizzas

Tomato base for pizzas

Thanks to the secret recipe of this authentic Italian tomato base for pizza, it’s a bit of Italy in your kitchen! 'Pizza a Casa' by Elvea and your creativity, the perfect mix for tasty pizzas!
 
Also discover Pizza Arrabbiata, the spicy tomato base for pizza that owes its name to the spiciness of the chili peppers. With ELVEA 'Pizza Arrabbiata' you can make deliciously savoury, downright spicy, pizza in no time.


In our range:
  • Pizza a Casa  250g (Tetrabrik)
  • Pizza Arrabbiata 250g (Tetrabrik) 

 
Our range
Pizza a casa - Elvea Pizza Arrabiata 250g
Elvea Pizza Arrabiata 250g
Energy 167KJ - 39Kcal
Fats 0,33g
of which saturated fat 0,11g
Carbohydrates 6,89g
Of which sugar 5,75g
Fibres 1,1g
Protein 1,69g
Salt 0,36g
Nutritional values
Tomaten
salt
sugar
onion powder
dried oregano
dried basi
acidity regulator: citric acid
Ingredients
Pizza a casa - Elvea Pizza a Casa 250g
Elvea Pizza a Casa 250g
Energy 167 kJ - 39 kcal
Fats 0,33 g
of which saturated fat 0,11 g
Carbohydrates 6,89 g
Of which sugar 5,75 g
Fibres 1,1 g
Protein 1,69 g
Salt 0,36 g
Nutritional values
Tomatoes (98,95%)
salt
sugar
onion powder
oregano
garlic powder
basil
acidity regulator: citric acid
Ingredients
Recipes with : Pizza a casa
Other ELVEA products
Pelati
Whole peeled tomatoes
An Italian feast
Elvea's large and beautiful assortment consists of more than 40 tomato products: Pelati (peeled whole tomatoes), Cubes (diced tomatoes), Cubetti (flavoured dices tomatoes), Doppio concentrato (double concentrated tomato paste), Passata Polpa, Pomo e legumi ... All Elvea products are exclusively produced in Italian factories both in the North (area around Piacenza and Parma), in Tuscany, and in the South of Italy (Salerno region). With the exception of 3 products, Elvea only works with 100% Italian tomatoes from Italian agriculture. For the double concentrated tomato paste 70g, 135g and 140g, a mixture of Italian and Portuguese tomatoes is used. And always following the formula of Luigi Vitelli, thanks to whom we are able to ensure a perfect and authentic flavour with each harvest. In addition, Elvea is certified ISO 9001 (European Quality Management Certificate), so we guarantee a product developed with respect for the environment.
Gluten-free!
The resourceful Elvea range is composed of pure basic products, where your personal contribution also plays an important role, and in which unlike tomato or pasta sauces, no thickener like starch has been used. This difference has the advantage that all ELVEA products are guaranteed 100% GLUTEN FREE. You can prepare (gluten-free) delicious recipes based on ELVEA products combined with other gluten-free products. Buon appetito!

it nl fr
Pizza a casa - Elvea Pizza a Casa 250 g
Energie 167 kJ - 39 kcal
Matières grasses 0,33 g
- Dont acides gras insaturés 0,11 g
Glucides 6,89 g
- Dont sucres 5,75 g
Fibres 1,1 g
Protéines 1,69 g
Sel 0,36 g
Valeurs nutritionnelles
Tomates (98,95%)
sel
sucre
oignon en poudre
origan
ail en poudre
basilic
correcteur d'acidité: acide citrique
Ingrédients

Pizza a casa

Base de tomates pour pizza

Grâce à la recette secrète de cette base de tomates italienne authentique pour pizza, l’Italie s’invite dans votre cuisine ! ‘Pizza a Casa’ d’Elvea et votre créativité, le mix parfait pour de savoureuses pizzas !
 
Dans notre assortiment :
  • Brick 250 g
Recettes avec : Pizza a casa
D’autres produits Elvea
Cubetti
Cubes de tomates aromatisés
Passata
Base de tomates tamisées
Pelati
Tomates pelées entières
Une fête à l’italienne
Une fête à l’italienne
Une fête à l’italienne

Le bel et vaste assortiment d’Elvea est composé de plus de 40 produits à base de tomates : Pelati (tomates entières pelées), Cubes (cubes de tomates), Cubetti (cubes de tomates aromatisés), Doppio concentrato (double concentré de tomates), Passata Polpa, Pomo e legumi… Tous les produits Elvea sont exclusivement élaborés dans des usines italiennes et ce, tant au Nord (région entourant Piacenza et Parme) qu’en Toscane et dans le Sud de l’Italie (région de Salerno). A l’exception de 3 produits, Elvea ne travaille qu’avec des tomates 100% italiennes originaires du terroir italien. Pour le double concentré de tomates 70g, 135g et 140g, on utilise un mélange de tomates italiennes et portugaises. Et toujours en suivant la formule de Luigi Vitelli, grâce à laquelle nous sommes à même d’assurer une saveur parfaite et authentique à chaque récolte.  En outre, Elvea est certifiée ISO 9001 (certificat européen de gestion de la qualité), c’est ainsi que nous nous portons garants d’un produit élaboré dans le respect de l’environnement.

Exempt de gluten!

La gamme polyvalente d’Elvea est composée de produits de base pures, où votre apport personnel joue également un rôle important, et dans lesquels contrairement aux sauces tomate ou pour pâtes, aucun épaississant comme l’amidon n’a été utilisé. Cette distinction a comme avantage que tous les produits ELVEA sont garantis 100% SANS GLUTEN. Vous pouvez ainsi préparer, sur base des produits ELVEA combinés à d’autres produits sans gluten, de savoureuses recettes (exemptes de gluten). Buon appetito!